Monday, 4 August 2014

New Found Glory Release Album Details

New Found Glory will be releasing their new album, entitled 'Ressurection', on October 7th. This will be their first release via Hopeless Records and the first record without their former bandmate Steve Klein. Check out the track list below:

1. Selfless
2. Resurrection
3. The Worst Person
4. Ready and Willing
5. One More Round
6. Vicious Love
7. Persistent
8. Stories of a Different Kind
9. Degenerate
10. Angel
11. Stubborn
12. Living Hell
13. On My Own

New Found Glory have also released a music video for Selfless:

No comments:

Post a Comment