Thursday, 7 August 2014

State Champs Releasing Acoustic EP

State Champs are releasing a new acoustic EP on October 7th. The EP is entitled The Acoustic Things and will include five acoustic versions of songs from The Finer Things as well as two brand new tracks.
Track List:
1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard to Please
4. Simple Existence
5. Easy Enough
6. Leave You In The Dark
7. If I’m Lucky

No comments:

Post a Comment