Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Yellowcard | New Album Details

According to Absolutepunk.net, a Yellowcard twitter page in Indonesia has lifted the track listing and artwork from Yellowcard's new album from Indonesian Itunes. Here's what the artwork for the album (which is called Lift A Sail) looks like:

Also, here is the track list:
1. Convocation 
2. Transmission Home 
3. Crash the Gates 
4. Make Me So 
5. One Bedroom 
6. Fragile and Dear 
7. Illuminate
8. Madrid 
9. The Deepest Well 
10. Lift a Sail 
11. MSK 
12. My Mountain 
13. California

No comments:

Post a Comment