Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Seaway: New Album Release

Seaway are releasing their debut album Hoser on October 15th, via Mutant League records. The record was engineered by Anton DeLost at Lost recording in London, Ontario and was mixed and mastered by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording Studios. Who's stoked? We definitely are. 

 Track listing:

01. Expectation
02. What's Really Good
03. Keep Your Stick On The Ice
04. Too Fast For Love
05. Puddles 
06. Slowing Down 
07. Shy Guys
08. No Direction 
09. The Weight (Ft. Shane Told)
10. Hourglass
11. Deferral

Seaway's previous releases: 

No comments:

Post a Comment