Wednesday, 17 July 2013

New Found Glory Release Behind the Scenes Footage from Kill It Live

What would life be without New Found Glory? Nothing, that's what. The Florida natives have released some behind the scenes footage from their upcoming live album Kill It Live which will be released on October 8th. The band will also be releasing studio recorded material.
1. Intro
2. Understatement
3. Don't Let Her Pull You Down
4. All Downhill From Here
5. Anthem For the Unwanted
6. At Least I'm Known For Something
7. Sonny
8. Something I Call Personality
9. Boy Crazy
10. Tip of the Iceberg
 11. Coming Home
12.Forget my Name
13. Sincerely Me
14. Hit or Miss
15. Truth of My Youth
16. The Story So Far
17. My Friends Over You
18. I Want to Believe
19. Connect the Dots
20. First Bite

No comments:

Post a Comment