Wednesday, 31 July 2013

State Champs, Debut Record 'The Finer Things'

State Champs will release their debut full length 'The Finer Things' on the 8th October via Pure Noise Records.
The band have released this statement on Facebook: 'We've never put this much into anything we've ever done. It's something we're real proud of and can't wait to show you all'. The album will also include the songs Critical and Remedy from the bands EP Overslept. 

Track list:
1. Elevated
2.Deadly Conversation
3.Hard to Please
4.Prepare to be Noticed
5.Over the Line
6. Simple Existence 
7. Remedy
8. Nothing's Wrong
9. Mind Bottled

No comments:

Post a Comment