Tuesday, 15 January 2013

The Story So Far - New Album News

The Story So Far will be releasing their new album 'What you don't see' on the 26th of March this year via Pure Noise Records
The follow up to 'Under soil and dirt' is higly anticipated and was recorded with New Found Glory's Steve Klein.
The Tracklist is as follows:
1. Things I Can't Change
2. Stifled
3. Small Talk
4. Playing The Victim
5. Right Here
6. Empty Space
7. The Glass
8. All Wrong
9. Bad Luck
10. Face Value
11. Framework


No comments:

Post a Comment