Thursday, 17 January 2013

Broadway Calls' New Song/Album Release

'Wildly Swinging' is the newly released song from Broadway Calls.
It's out prior to their new album 'Comfort/Distraction' due to be released on February 5th (Via No Sleep Records).

The Track List:
1. Bring on the storm
2. Open Letter
3. Minus One
4. Lucky Lighter
5. Surrounded by Ghosts
6. Zombie World
7. Wildly Swinging
8. I'll Be There
9. Stealing Sailboats
10. Life is Rhythm
11. Full of Hope

No comments:

Post a Comment