Monday, 29 June 2015

The Wonder Years To Release New Album

The Wonder Years are releasing their new album, titled No Closer To Heaven, on September the 4th. A new song and video, plus pre-orders will be released at 1am GMT, so keep your eyes peeled. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don't Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

No comments:

Post a Comment