Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Four Year Strong to Release a New EP This Summer

Four Year Strong, who recently signed to Pure Noise Records, are releasing a new EP this summer entitled 'Go Down in History'. 

The Tracklist: 
1. What’s In The Box?
2. Living Proof Of A Stubborn Youth
3. Tread Lightly
4. Go Down In History
5. So You’re Saying There’s A Chance...

The EP will be available July 21st

No comments:

Post a Comment