Thursday, 12 February 2015

Fury Fest Announcement

Fury Fest have just announced that this year's line-up will include Motion City Soundtrack playing 'Commit This To Memory' in full. The line-up will also include Man Overboard, Trash Talk, Astroid Boys, Moose Blood, ROAM, Trashboat, Blood Youth, Waster, Boston Manor, Bearing Loss, Please Head North and Milestones with more to be announced. The festival will take place over two days on the 2nd and 3rd of May. Tickets go on sale February 13th. 

No comments:

Post a Comment