Sunday, 10 March 2013

The Wonder Years New Album Release

The Wonder Years will be releasing their new album 'The Greatest Generation' on May 14th via Hopeless Records. Lots of good shit coming out this year. Also, don't miss the band's set at Slam Dunk!

Track Listing:
1.There, There
2.Passing through a screen Door
3. We Could Die Like This
4. Dismantling Summer
5. The Bastards, The Vultures, The Wolves
6. The Devil in My Bloodstream
7. Teenage Parents
8. Chaser
9. An American Religion (FSF)
10. A Raindance in Traffic
11. Madelyn
12. Cul-de-Sacs
12. I Just Want to Sell Out My Funeral

No comments:

Post a Comment