Thursday, 24 April 2014

The Story So Far to Release New Acoustic EP

On June 17th, The Story So Far will be releasing an acoustic EP entitled 'Songs of' via Pure noise records. Check out the track list below:
1. The Glass
2. Navy Blue
3. All Wrong
4. Bad Luck
5. Waiting in Vain (Bob Marley cover)

The band released this statement on facebook: 
'We will be releasing Songs Of via Pure Noise Records on June 17th! An acoustic EP with a few old, new and not even ours! Enjoy!'

No comments:

Post a Comment